Cris V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cris can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cris' Photos

88%
of clients received photo updates
Cris is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10 Reviews

Alicia M.
Alicia M.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Cris came to the rescue! She picked up Oscar and watched him for the day on late notice. She treated him like he was her own. I received lots of fun videos and pictures and I could tell Oscar was more then happy which is amazing since he suffers from minor seperation anxiety. (he did not mind at all that I was gone!) She has a large fenced in yard where he got to run ...

Cris V.
Bonnie C.
Bonnie C.
Apr 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Cris was great, gave us lots of updates & pics. She was very comfortable with our very large dog - you can tell she loves animals!

Cris V.
Anthony C.
Anthony C.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Cris was great with George. On time polite and gave us great updates . Will definitely ask for her services again

Cris V.

About Cris

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Have baby fever for dogs help me?

I love all animals and want to own 20 dogs but as that is not reasonable why not allow you as the owner the freedom to go out and do stuff while I stay and love your dog? Sounds like a win win to me. I don’t mind the scratches and all from playing it just means that they have had fun. I love watching dogs have fun and just enjoy life I take ...

What Cris would like to know about your dog

Any allergies?
Are they allowed any treats or a specific kind?
Does the dog have any obedience training?
If so, are there any skills you want reinforced with the dog while they are with me?
What are some of your dogs favourite activities?
Is your dog allowed off leash?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cris's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cris's Pets

Qimmiq

Pomeranian and Siberian Husky
2 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Cris watches your pet

Running around a large park area, going for long walks in a neighbourhood with lots of dogs, going to an off leash dog park, lots and lots of tug and fun with toys, and when they are all tired out lots of snuggles on the couch!

In Cris's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cris's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.