Courtney H.

Courtney H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Oct 14, 2018

Courtney is amazing, and has been dog sitting for me consistently since I adopted my rescue puppy. Not only is she extremely experienced, she’s caring, gentle, and attentive towards the unique needs of my rescue who’s still a bit skittish and getting to know the world. My dog is always excited to spend time with her and her pup, and has a great time every time he’s there. Would highly recommend her without a doubt!

Courtney H.
Courtney H.

About Courtney

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy playmates

I would love to host your dog in my home, go on walks, or drop in to play! I work full-time during the week, but I am free for walks/drop-ins during the week and free for boarding on the weekends. I have a 10-month-old energetic puppy who loves to play with other pups, and I also have an older cat. I live in the Grand Oaks neighborhood of Corvallis and have a large off-leash ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

Allergies, medications, random quirks, and how your dog does with other people, dogs and cats. My pup has been working through reactivity with other people, so I do have expertience with fearful/reactive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Courtney's Pets

Atta

Formosan Mountain Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
11 months old, 51 lbs.

Chloe

American Shorthair
8 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

Walks in the neighborhood, hikes, beach

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.