(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Courtney can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Courtney's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Courtney is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Lynn H.
Lynn H.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

The love & care Beaux & Bentley received with Courtney Hay is Greatly appreciated. I will definitely refer friends & have Courtney keep my pets in the future.

Courtney H.
Rena P.
Rena P.
May 19, 2019

We really love taking our pets to stay at Courtney's home! She is the absolute best and is always kind and patient. Especially when unforeseen circumstances occur. The dogs love her and her family!

Courtney H.
K B.
K B.
May 19, 2019

Courtney spends one on one time with all her guests and treats them like family. Not a single one has ever been kennels and they have free range to roam the house and yard. They get to play with her som and her own two dogs while enjoying their say in a stress free environment.

Courtney H.

About Courtney

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • IAABC Member
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

Come one, Come all pet care!

I am a stay at home mother to one little boy! I am currently working on a Vet Tech degree but later plan to persue a DVM. I own two dogs currently. I have owned a pet for as long as I can remember. My son is a huge animal lover as well. If you need someone to stay home and be with your pet throughout the day I'm your gal. (Aside from some errands ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

I just need to know, if someone is in heat. Child aggressive or dog aggressive. In some cases even male aggressive.

Be sure to answer all questions truthfully and to the best to your abilities.

Bring:
Food
Food and Water Bowls
Crate (if you use one)
Favorite blanket with your sent on it
Favorite toy
Treats
Meds, if they need it
What ever else may make your pet feel more at home.

I am a Vet Tech student currently, and am certified first aid/ CPR in both humans and animals. I am a Level 3 Fear Free Certified professional, as well and many, many other qualifications and certifications that come along with becoming a Veterinary Technician.

I don't have any current breed preferences at this moment. I just ask that your pets be child and dog friendly. It is vitally important that your pet MUST be child friendly for i have a 2 year old little boy who LOVES dog and cats alike. He helps take care of them, and likes to play "fetch" with any dog who will play with him.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

When Courtney watches your pet

Walks are optional based on your decisions. Dogs will have fun playing outside or inside with my own pets and son, as well as myself. Tons of toys and blankets to cuddle up on.

If you request to book with me and tell me you plan and showing up on a certain day and do not, please be so kind to let me know, so I am able to accept other requests.

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.