Courtney G.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Courtney was wonderful with my dogs, she took great care of them over the Thanksgiving holiday and she sent pictures and updates as well as offering a pickup and drop off service for my pups. I will definitely use her again to board my dogs.

Courtney G.
Courtney G.
Nic C.
Nic C.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Time and time again, Courtney has shown her compassion, tentativeness, candor, and professionalism while watching our little Zoey. She treats all her rovers like they are her own. You don’t get a dog sitter or watcher with Courtney...you get a second Mom and family.

Courtney G.
Courtney G.
Joy A.
Joy A.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing!! Courtney G was an angle to Jake! He enjoyed his stay and his pampering! Courtney kept us up to date on his day, sent us pictures of him throughout the day so we could stay connected. Her home was dog ready, clean and secure. Jake is a senior dog so he needed extra loving attention which he received and so much more love and kindness! Thank you Courtney (and Josh too) for all the ...

Courtney G.
Courtney G.

About Courtney

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog obsessed active family!

My husband and I both grew up with dogs and cats and have shared our home with our dog's and cat's for over 10 years. We like to call ourselves "dog obsessed" because of our passion and love for dogs and really all animals. We are an active family that lives in a quiet, set back residential family neighborhood with a half acre fenced in back-yard! We take our two lab's for walks 2-3 times ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

We don't have any breed preferences or restrictions, all dog's are welcome! We only ask that they be friendly and comfortable with other larger (labs) dogs and friendly to cats, and if male be neutered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Courtney's Pets

Tessa

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 7 mo. old, 95 lbs.

Molly

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Courtney watches your pet

All dogs welcomed into our home will be greeted with pets, loves and "good boys/girls". They will enjoy romping around the house and the fenced in backyard with our two dogs, 10 year old yellow lab Tessa and 3 year old chocolate lab Molly, both of whom are very well tempered, well behaved and love interactive with their dog friends! Your dog's will love going for walks around the neighborhood, playing fetch in the backyard if that's there thing, and if it's a weekend maybe even a car ride to one of the local parks or hiking trails for a couple hours. If they are allowed by mom and dad (you) than they can also enjoy lots of snuggles, pets and loves while relaxing and snoozin' on the couch or the bed and maybe a cookie or two for being a good dog! We are happy to continue trainings you are working on in the home as well.

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.