Courtney F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host 1 dog per night.
Courtney can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Courtney's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Faith V.
Faith V.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Courtney was great with our dog, she really kept us updated with information and pictures. We will definitely use her again.

Courtney F.
Veronica H.
Veronica H.
Mar 12, 2019

Courtney watched my husky, Shannon, for a full weekend. She was absolutely amazing! She has an obvious love for animals and the moment Shannon and I arrived at her apartment, I was 100% confident my pup was in for a fun and love-filled weekend. She kept me informed with picture updates and asked me all the questions necessary to provide Shannon with the best care. Just generally a very sweet and kind human! I highly ...

Courtney F.
Cyntia V.
Cyntia V.
Mar 4, 2019

Courtney has taken great care of my 3 dogs several times. Her hours are flexible, she will work with you as much as she can. Her attitude is positive and will attend to whatever your puppy need. She will keep you updated on there abouts if you’d like. All in all, Courtney has been a great dog sitter to Bubba, Junior, and Jeter and I totally recommend her to everyone.

Courtney F.

About Courtney

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Play all day with your dog

I'm an animal loving vegan just looking for some dogs to spend some time with! I got a dog, Ginger when I was 3 and she was my best friend in the whole world. We grew up together and I've had a strong passion for dogs ever since. I learned how to take care of them, play with them, and make sure they were happy. Having a dog at such a young age, I feel ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

1. Can they be around other pets?
2. Can they be around multiple humans?
3. Do they have all their shots?
4. Any aggressive tendencies?
5. Any anxiety?
6. Do they have allergies?
7. Are there any medical conditions I would need to be aware of?
8. If yes (4-7) or no (3) , would I need to administer any medicine?
9. Any habits that would be strange or bad? Ex. Peeing in the house, excessive howling
10. Please provide any special requests as well

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Courtney watches your pet

We would go on walks, play fetch, play with all the toys the dog had, pretty much keep them entertained.

In Courtney's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Courtney's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.