Courtney C.

Courtney C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Courtney can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Courtney can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Jul 7, 2018

Courtney is amazing!!! She watched our Olly for a weekend and was willing to accommodate any need he had. Olly has separation anxiety and she never left him alone. I never had to worry and we were able to enjoy our time away, knowing he was in good hands.
Olly can also be anxious around other male dogs, but Courtney was able to carefully introduce him to several male dogs under her care and Olly ...

Courtney C.
Courtney C.
Maren M.
Maren M.
Apr 8, 2016

I have know Courtney for several months now through work. She is very responsible, works well with people and just loves animals. The well being of the animals in her care is most important to her. I don't have a trip planned, but when I am out of town I will have Courtney care for my fur babies for sure.

Courtney C.
Courtney C.

About Courtney

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Four-Legged Friend Fanatic!!

I'm an animal care technician for a local rescue/hospital. I specialize in pediatric and geriatric care and also able to medicate (topical, orally, subcutaneous inj.,) if needed. Southern born and raised, I've always been surrounded by domesticated and wild four-legged (some two-legged) friends! I am also trained with reptiles as well! I am pretty flexible and accept most last-minute reservations! If you're interested in my services but would like an individual board, please contact ...

What Courtney would like to know about your dog

If there are any medications, please provide that information at the time of reservation.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Courtney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Courtney's Pets

Tucker

Australian Cattle Dog
2 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Kyle aka Big Head

Tosa
3 years, 5 mo. old, 189 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.