Cory R.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cory can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Cory can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cory's Photos

Cory is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Mackenzie M.
Mackenzie M.
Jan 2, 2019

I’ve known Cory for quite a few years now and can confidently attest to his love for animals and their needs. He’s always been very attentive and caring towards my pup Zeus, and pups of his own. He is responsible, smart and reliable. Having Cory watch your pups while you’re out of town would be nothing short of your best decision! My pup has always been so happy around him, and I ...

Cory R.
Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Dec 27, 2018

Cory has a lifetime of experience being a pet owner. He is kind, gentle and loving to all animals. My family has trusted him multiple times to drop-in and care for my dog ( walks, feeding and check-ins , etc ) Cory is always dependable and always professional.

Cory R.
Joie W.
Joie W.
Dec 26, 2018

Cory is wonderful with my animals! Hes responsible, caring,and loving towards our animals (dogs and cats) Cory shows up when hes supposed to to let the dogs out ,spends time with them with alot of interaction. I love the fact that Cory is trustworthy to come into my home and take care of my animals I had friends that always took their dogs to "camp"while away it was not only very expensive but they ...

Cory R.

About Cory

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible + Caring for pets needs

If you have any questions please feel free to ask, just message me. Also, I can be negotiable with pricing depending on the days, number of pets etc. I Am The Man for the Job !

I am a very responsible, and caring individual that will work hard with what ever I put my mind to. I am a male in my late 20’s that is keeping young and healthy by going to the gym ...

What Cory would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet is house trained, between going to the bathroom or tearing things up. Does your dog bite ? Is it friendly with people or other dogs/pets? What are your dogs hobbies? Fetch, running, laying around etc. Let me know !

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cory's Pets

Cooper

Golden Retriever
9 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Cory watches your pet

Will go to Dog park. Open field runs. Hiking trails. Woods. Play Fetch. Open to things. Go for a cruise in the car with your pets head out the window if that’s what they want to do !

In Cory's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cory's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.