Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cortnee can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Caree M.
Caree M.
Sep 10, 2018

Cortnee has always loved pets and animals of all kinds and it wasn't long before she started creating her own little zoo that she wanted to take care of. Without a doubt I can say that she has always put her animals first and has always taken such good care of her animals as well as my own animals and many other animals for other families. She was always being asked to house sit for ...

Cortnee M.
Cortnee M.
Ethan M.
Ethan M.
Sep 9, 2018

Cortnee is great with our dog and cat. They are spoiled and get treated like our children. She puts their needs above her own and makes their happiness a priority

Cortnee M.
Cortnee M.

About Cortnee

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your pets as I do mine!

I have always been an animal lover, even as a little kid. I wanted to bring home every stray and add it to the family. Currently I have a dog, a cat, box turtle and even a 17 year-old newt. I have been house sitting for family and friends when they go on vacation and need their animals cared for, for about 6 years now. I have experience with dogs of all ages, from adorable ...

What Cortnee would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is child/dog/cat friendly as we will have a newborn as well as our own dog and cat in our home. Also I'd like to know if your dog is crate trained, and if they have any special feeding or medication instructions that I should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cortnee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Cortnee's Pets

Cali

Great Pyrenees and Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Leila

Cat
6 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Mr. Turtle

Cat
5 years, 5 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Cortnee watches your pet

When staying with me, we can go on walks around the neighborhood or if they enjoy hiking, I can take them with me to the trails in the Franklin mountains where my family and I take our dog with us often to go for day hikes. If I am dropping by your house for a walk or quick visit, we can walk wherever is nearby and we'd make due with what was around.

In Cortnee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cortnee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.