(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corrie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Corrie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Corrie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Corrie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Ben A.
Ben A.
Jun 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Always an amazing time having Lucy stay with Corrie

Corrie H.
Francesca W.
Francesca W.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Corrie was awesome! I needed to find a last minute sitter for my puppy, Lilo. Corrie was quick to respond, set up a meetup for Lilo and her little pup Martha, and we booked with her. I knew Lilo was in good hands. She updated both me and my husband throughout the day with lots of photos and even video. It was so helpful to see Lilo playing and getting along with her pup. She ...

Corrie H.
Ben A.
Ben A.
Apr 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Corrie did great with my dog Lucy, she kept me updated the whole time with photos and video. Her dogs at home were also very friendly and accepted my pet easily!

Corrie H.

About Corrie

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let's get outside!

I have always enjoyed being around animals. From the small farm I grew up on, to daydreaming about the farm to come, I love animals. Over the years my family has had many dogs. They are a special critter God has given for companionship, work and a good laugh. They are a huge investment of time and resources but their loyalty is unmatched.
While in your home I will treat your space as sacred and ...

What Corrie would like to know about your dog

temper, triggers

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Corrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Corrie's Pets

Crystal

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 4 months old, 46 lbs.

Martha

German Shepherd Dog
10 months old, 17 lbs.

When Corrie watches your pet

Neighborhood walks, dog park, short hikes

In Corrie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Corrie's Neighborhood

Corrie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.