Corina T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Corina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Corina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

17
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Pamela V.
Pamela V.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Corina was wonderful with our Goldendoodle. She is super with him and sent us wonderful photos of his time with her. This was our second time having Corina take care of him and he will be back with her again. We are thankful to know her and be able to feel very good about leaving our dog with her.

Corina T.
Justin F.
Justin F.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Corina and her husband Mark were great. Very welcoming to our dog Maverick he got along great with their dog Woodie. They have a nice fenced in backyard for the dogs to play. Will definetly recommend them to anyone looking for a dog sitter in the area.

Corina T.
James C.
James C.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We we're very pleased with the care that our dog Millie received during her recent stay with Corina. I could tell from the many pictures that Corina sent that Millie was happy and got along well with Corina and Mark and their dog, Woodie. I will definately be contacting them for our next sitter needs and would happily recommend them to others.

Corina T.

About Corina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are better than people!

Woody is a 55-pound rescue we found on the side of the road and he turned out to be the smartest dog I've ever had. He loves playing with dogs and is very good at sharing his toys, food, and water. He would spend all day outside playing keep-away, so he prefers playful dogs to chase him around.

Our back yard is fenced (about 4-foot high), but probably not suitable for jumpers, diggers, or other ...

What Corina would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, but would strongly prefer dogs who are house broken, do not chew furniture/shoes/toys, and have their nails clipped.
I'd like to know ahead of time iF the dog has any special needs (attention, medication, physical disabilities).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Corina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Corina's Pets

Woody

Mixed
5 years, 8 months old, 55 lbs.

When Corina watches your pet

Our neighborhood is safe to walk doggies, and our back yard is perfect for off-leash play.

In Corina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Corina's Neighborhood

Corina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.