Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cori can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kyle D.
Kyle D.
Sep 24, 2017

I highly recommend Cori for dog sitting needs! She has watched my blue heeler on several occasions and I can always rely on her to treat my dog expetionally well. From weekend trips or just letting my dog out while I'm away at work, Cori can do it all and regularly communicates with updates. A true dog lover that will be perfect for this company and in our city!

Cori W.
Cori W.
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Sep 24, 2017

We have used Cori several timeswhen we travel and each time she does not disappoint. Our dogs our well loved and cared for, our house is immaculate when we return, and I feel completely at ease while they are in her care. Cori is professional, easy to schedule with, and dependable. I would highly recommend her!

Cori W.
Cori W.

About Cori

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let me run with your dog!

*Prices negotiable* I am a new vet tech and I have worked at a doggy day care for over 2 years and have a lot of experience with dogs of all sizes, ages, and temperaments. I also have a lot of experience with giving meds to dogs who will take them gladly and to dogs who won't even open their mouths for me. I have house-sitted for friends and family in the past and I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cori's Pets

Rue

Mixed and Whippet
3 years old, 35 lbs.

Callie

Boxer, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
6 years old, 40 lbs.

When Cori watches your pet

I love going for walks at wildwood, and for dogs that will tolerate it - I would love to run with them!

In Cori's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Cori's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.