(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cora can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cora can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Cora's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Cora is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Kristen K.
Kristen K.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

She did an AMAZING job with Peanut! Always sent photos and kept us updated. She went above and beyond by walking him and working on his commands. He is using them at home now. ☺️ Would definitely recommend!!

Cora W.
Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Cora's wonderful. My girls love going and seeing her and her home is very inviting.

Cora W.
Kasey Z.
Kasey Z.
Mar 21, 2019

I am so grateful to have Cora to help with my pets. She has taken care of my crew when we’re traveling and walked our dog daily for a while. My animals adore her and I completely trust her to look after them. She is knowledgeable, reliable, and experienced. I can’t recommend her enough!

Cora W.

About Cora

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • ODH Donor

Experienced dog-spoiler for hire

I love pets. They add so much to our lives and truly love without restriction. My 14 year old Husky recently passed away, and I am not ready to open my home to another permanent dog, but I miss having one around. So let me live vicariously by taking care of yours!
Whether you have an older pooch that needs a safe, warm place to snooze, or a high-energy housemate that needs somewhere to burn ...

What Cora would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog's habits and daily routines. The best way to reduce stress for your pooch is to keep things as normal as possible for them! I have no breed preferences, but they must be cat friendly as my cats will want to interact.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cora's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Cora watches your pet

I live on just shy of a 1/4 acre and have a large, fenced in back yard for them to roam and explore. We can go for quick walks around the neighborhood, or longer jaunts off the beaten path as I am on the edge of city limits and near some great trails. If your pet likes to be social, there are several dog parks just a few minutes' drive from my place.

In Cora's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cora's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.