Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Connie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Connie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Sheryl E.
Sheryl E.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Connie was wonderful! She took care of my Dolly
Thank you Connie! It was awesome that she took pictures and sent message for me

Connie M.
Connie M.
Camille J.
Camille J.
Apr 19, 2018
Verified Stay

I was nervous about leaving Ted with someone as this was the first time leaving him with anyone. Ted and I met (interviewed) with Connie at her home so I could see how Ted reacted to the environment. She has 3 small dogs and Ted got along with all of them. I asked a lot of questions and had some special requests such as sometimes Ted needing to go potty in the middle of the ...

Connie M.
Connie M.
Melanie H.
Melanie H.
Nov 10, 2017

Connie is such a caring and loving person! She would do anything for any animal. I have never met someone who loves and cares for animals as much as she does! When I leave my animals with her, I never ever have to worry about them. I know they are getting the best care that they can get! I wouldn’t want anyone else to watch my animals more than her! Her love and devotion ...

Connie M.
Connie M.

About Connie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dog mom ❤️

I love animals. I have had dogs and cats all my life. I am at home full-time, no small children, just my doggies, who are very spoiled. I enjoy taking them for walks, playing fetch and just spoiling them. I even cook homemade food for my dogs. I have experience with giving dogs medications and pets who are ill. I treat animals with respect and just like a member of my family as that is ...

What Connie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained and friendly with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Connie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Connie's Pets

Charlie

Chihuahua
8 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Willie

Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Myah

Pomeranian
7 years old, 10 lbs.

When Connie watches your pet

I enjoy taking dogs for walks each day, playing fetch, and having fun in the yard.

In Connie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Connie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.