Colleen & Max G.

Colleen & Max G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Colleen & Max can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Colleen & Max can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Morganne L.
Morganne L.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing people!! Our dog went there for the weekend and didn't want to leave. She played, met a new friend and was taken care of so well. We will definitely be going back!!

Colleen & Max G.
Colleen & Max G.
Laura L.
Laura L.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 2 labs stayed with Colleen and Max this past weekend and had a GREAT time! Colleen was very responsive and sent me pictures throughout the weekend. Our dogs loved playing with their black lab and they even took them swimming! We had a great experience and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a sitter.

Colleen & Max G.
Colleen & Max G.
Tara S.
Tara S.
Aug 9, 2018

Ive known Colleen for many years and her and Max are some of the sweetest most giving people I have ever met! They treat their fur babies like family and Colleen is great with both dogs and cats! They even have one of each of their own! Id trust them with my pets anytime. :-)

Colleen & Max G.
Colleen & Max G.

About Colleen & Max

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring, Compassionate & Reliable

My name is Colleen and I have 1 dog and 1 cat. Sadie is our black lab and she is about 2 years old, she absolutely loves playing with other dogs. And we also have a cat named Frank, who doesn't mind dogs at all and spends most of his time outside or inside sleeping. Growing up we have always had animals, I feel like they are an extension of the family. My husband and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Colleen & Max's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Colleen & Max's Pets

Sadie

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Frank

Cat
3 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Colleen & Max watches your pet

In Colleen & Max's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Colleen & Max's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.