Cody J.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cody can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cody can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Cara M.
Cara M.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Cody was able to help last minute when another Rover sitter wouldn’t answer my messages the night before my trip. She is friendly, flexible and great with my dog. I enjoyed the pictures and updates. She even helped with training!

Cody J.
Cody J.
Roberta J.
Roberta J.
Jun 27, 2018

I have known Cody most of her life. She has always had dogs of her own that she took care of. She knows not to walk them when it is 90+ degrees in Las Vegas. Making sure they always have water and attention. She is aware of how to approach dogs she doesn't know. She is a very responsible young lady.

Cody J.
Cody J.

About Cody

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

will treat your puppies like home

My name is Cody, I live in Las Vegas and I am a college student in southern Nevada studing to be a helicopter pilot and I have two puppies, my own a shiba inu named Maya who is ten years old and a terrior mix name Lambeau who is eight years old. each puppy is trained to be a emotional support even though they are no longer certified due to there age but are enjoying ...

What Cody would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cody's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cody's Pets

Maya

Shiba Inu
10 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Lambeau

Chihuahua and Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 5 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Cody watches your pet

Parks, and shaded places

In Cody's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cody's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.