Claudia M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Claudia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Richard H.
Richard H.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

We could not have been happier with Claudia before, during and after Twiglet's 2 week stay with her. Claudia was very attentive in terms of preparing any special needs for the boarding. During the stay we received daily photos and messages so we could see how Twiglet getting on and gave us great peace of mind to be able to enjoy our time away without worry. Twiglet enjoyed her time with Claudia and came back ...

Claudia M.
Thais T.
Thais T.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Claudia is great! She is very caring, attentive and reliable. We received a lot of photos and she replied to the messages right away, which gave us peace of mind that our doggy was on great hands and also having a good time. It is not easy to leave our babies and find someone who you can trust to take care of them, but I am so glad we found Claudia. We definitely recommend her.

Claudia M.
Jen B.
Jen B.
Feb 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Claudia is AMAZING!!! She is extremely reliable, responsible and loves dogs! She took care of My dog Benji just as I would! She sent me tons of pics all day and let me know what they were up to which put my mind at ease while leaving Benji for the week. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to watch my dog but Claudia!!!!!! She is absolutely the best!!!

Claudia M.

About Claudia

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Home FT to play!!! ✨❤️ Bilingual

Mine is a household of lifelong animal lovers, so your dog will be right at home with us! My husband’s father was a vet, so he’s been around dogs, cats, and horses his whole life. I grew up with big dogs, like Labradors, German shepherds, Australian shepherds, and boxers. Later, I kept Shetland sheepdogs, Yorkies, chihuahuas, Maltese, pugs, and more! I´ve been dog walking and dog boarding for 2 years, and have ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

If there’s anything that would help me in my record-keeping, in terms of medical history, please let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Claudia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Claudia watches your pet

I try to make every day a little different. I love showing dogs new paths and taking them on new adventures, so we are not always in the same parks. There is a park one block away from home and there are always lots of furry friends to play. I keep different toys at home for them to play with or bite, and bring a ball to the park whenever I can. We might try something really unusual—one time, I went to a yoga class where dogs were not only welcome but were part of the practice

In Claudia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Claudia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.