Claudia H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Claudia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
126 Reviews

Anne M.
Anne M.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

This was the first time that we left our dog, River, with someone other than a family member. Claudia was great with her and sent us several photos even though it was only one overnight. Will definitely have River stay again when we go on vacation.

Claudia H.
Claudia H.
Linda H.
Linda H.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful as always

Claudia H.
Claudia H.
Cherie J.
Cherie J.
Jun 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Claudia took great care of our dog while we were away & was great about sending pictures & updates. Highly recommend her!!

Claudia H.
Claudia H.

About Claudia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Furever on call

Doggie daycare and overnight stays at my home.
Fun, safe and lots of love!!!!
Hi my name is Claudia. I live with my 17 year old son, my golden Retriever Gracie, and 1 cat.
I'm a retired owner of a Doggie Daycare and Boarding facility. I also trained service dogs for a great non-profit organization. With my experience in caring for all breeds and temperaments and because I missed the happy tails,the wet noses ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there is any food allergies, if they are up to date on their vaccinations, spay or neuter, and if getting a monthly flea treatment.
If friendly with other dogs and people . No breed preferences all breeds are welcome!!!!....

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Claudia's Pets


Golden Retriever
10 years, 11 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Claudia watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We will take walks in my neighborhood since is nice and quiet.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I would ask the pet parent for their preferences. My goal is to keep their babies safe and comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
All day. unless I have to leave for a short period of time, the dogs will be in separate rooms with water, a pillow or bed and toys.
I'm aware that if a dog has separation anxiety he can not be left alone,unless directed by pet parent.

In Claudia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Claudia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.