Claudia C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
26 Reviews

Mike K.
Mike K.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Claudia did a great job! We felt very confident in her ability to take good care of our dog Bentley. We liked that she sent plenty of updates and pictures. We will be using her again.

Claudia C.
Claudia C.
Jason C.
Jason C.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

We had our Timmi stay 5 days with Claudia for the first time and she was great with our little guy. We appreciated the updates and the photos. Looks like he had a lot of fun over there! Thank you for making it a great experience for our family.

Claudia C.
Claudia C.
Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Claudia took great care of my dog and treated him like her own. She kept me updated regularly with messages and photos. I’d definitely book a stay with Claudia again!

Claudia C.
Claudia C.

About Claudia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Teacher on Winter Break!

My name is Claudia and ever since I can remember I have always wanted a dog. I have dog sat for two weeks at a time and volunteered at the Chicago Dog Shelter. I am adventurous, enjoy going on walks in my beautiful neighborhood and through the Forest Preserve trail by my home in Niles. During the school year, I am a full-time teacher where I get to work with some fantastic students! I am ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is allergic to anything/ your dog's medical history. How long it can stay at home on its own and whether or not your dog has been groomed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Claudia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Claudia watches your pet

We will go on walks around my quiet neighborhood and the Forest Preserve.

In Claudia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Claudia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.