Claudia B.

Claudia B.

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Claudia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Connor G.
Connor G.
Aug 12, 2018

Claudia is such a kind and sweet individual who has an amazing appreciation for animals of all kinds. I would have complete trust in her sitting for my dog as she would treat him like her own.

Claudia B.
Claudia B.
Suzanne B.
Suzanne B.
Aug 12, 2018

Claudia is an animal lover at heart! She is always adopting pets and never met a dog she doesn't love. She adopted 2 rescue dogs one in high school and the other while in college. and

Claudia patiently worked with them going to dog training, etc to work through their issues. She is dedicated and responsible. Call her today! Your dog will thank you!

Claudia B.
Claudia B.

About Claudia

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Near grassy park & fenced dog park

I've grown up around dogs my whole life and love them like family! I have a sweet, playful dog of my own who I walk multiple times a day and take to the nearby dog park. My apartment building has a dog washing station which I would love to offer to your dog. If your dog requires any special attention or needs, I will be happy to address them while they stay with me. You ...

What Claudia would like to know about your dog

I would prefer dogs who do not bark constantly, as I live in an apartment building. Also, any dog I care for must get along with other dogs, as I own one myself. Dogs that are aggressive towards people or other dogs are not preferred.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Claudia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Claudia's Pets

Oliver

Treeing Walker Coonhound
3 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Claudia watches your pet

- Nice walks around Marie Simms park, next to my brand new apartment building
- Fun exercise time at the dog park
- Playtime with my dog all hours of the day
- Baths in my apartment washing station

In Claudia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Claudia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.