Dog Boarding

£27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Clarissa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Clarissa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Clarissa was extremely friendly and welcoming from the moment our little Sausage met her and the lovely pooches that she shares her home with.

Clarissa provided regular written updates and photographs, which provided reassurance that he was definitely being looked after in our absence, although I had absolutely no concerns or doubts to begin with.

Clarissa was honest, open and genuine, and it was clear our baby had spent a fun few days at their ...

Clarissa S.
Clarissa S.
Chloe H.
Chloe H.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recomend

Clarissa S.
Clarissa S.
Pam G.
Pam G.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Clarissa was so welcoming to me and my fur babies. She walked them even in the rain. She is so tuned into them and their needs and wants. Clarissa was so attentive and made every effort to make them feel at home.

Clarissa S.
Clarissa S.

About Clarissa

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Full time home based dog sitter

My love for dogs can not be described in words.
I have fostered lots of different breeds and temperaments and I'm not afraid of a challenge.
I am happy to work with dogs of age, sex, breed, energy, medical history and problems.

We provide a comfy lounge to sprawl across along with their own chairs, hiding places (safe for nervous dogs), garden that they are free to run around, their very own bedroom for overnight ...

What Clarissa would like to know about your dog

Medical issues.
Temperament.
Special needs.
Dietary requirements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Clarissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Clarissa's Pets

Lula

Jack Russell Terrier and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Dotty

English Bulldog
6 years old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.