Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cindy can host 1 dog per night.
Cindy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Carol M.
Carol M.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy was wonderful with my dog rylee, and so was her daughter Dana. Cindy updated me with pictures during the day. I could see how well Rylee was doing, and how happy she was staying with Cindy and family. Thanks so much Cindy. Carol and Gary.

Cindy P.
I Loved having Rylee here, can't wait till next time
Cindy P.
Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Lulu stayed with Cindy from 7/6/18-7/20/18. From the minute that we met Cindy on the meet and greet we could see her love for animals. We received photos everyday during her stay. We felt very confident that Lulu was in excellent hands and we were able to relax and enjoy our vacation.
Thank you Cindy ( and your family) for taking great care of our Lulu.

Cindy P.
I was more than happy to do it, Lulu is such a good girl.
Cindy P.
Misty P.
Misty P.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy is great at what she does our dog remy has severe separation anxiety but Cindy did everything that she could to allow our dog to get comfortable with her and anyone in the home we will definitely use Cindy’s services again she did a fantastic job

Cindy P.
Hi Misty, Thank you for the review, I'm glad that Remy relaxed while in my care, she really is ...
Cindy P.

About Cindy

31
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All Dogs Welcome

I am a 58 year old woman who is home most of the time. I do have a part time job working at the High School, so I do have off during the summer and certain holidays.
When my children were home we had some animals (2 dogs, a cat, rabbit, and parrot) while the kids were out the dogs and I would play together outside in the backyard or downstairs in my home. We ...

What Cindy would like to know about your dog

Before going to the park with your pet I would like to take some local walks

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cindy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.