Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cindy can host 1 dog per night.
Cindy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Misty P.
Misty P.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy is great at what she does our dog remy has severe separation anxiety but Cindy did everything that she could to allow our dog to get comfortable with her and anyone in the home we will definitely use Cindy’s services again she did a fantastic job

Cindy P.
Hi Misty, Thank you for the review, I'm glad that Remy relaxed while in my care, she really is ...
Cindy P.
Marychris B.
Marychris B.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy took beautiful care of our Coonhound, Brewster! We loved the daily pictures, and we've never seen him so happy and relaxed while we were away. Cindy is conscientious, caring and committed to making sure the dogs in her care have the best of care. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone and we'll be booking with her again! Thanks, Cindy!

Brewster says "Hi."

Cindy P.
Hello my Brewster, Marychris thank you for the great review. Hope to see Brewster again soon
Cindy P.
Jackie V.
Jackie V.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy was WONDERFUL with my girlie!!! Gladys loved her stay with Cindy and her family. I received updates of their adventures and pictures daily. She was definitely not starved for attention or activity - in fact, she was so tired after I picked her up yesterday that she snored alllllll last night (and she is not a snoring kinda dog). I look forward to using Cindy again - she is a sweetheart!!

Cindy P.
Hi Jackie, Thank you for such a wonderful review, looking forward to seeing Miss Gladys again soon
Cindy P.

About Cindy

31
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All Dogs Welcome

I am a 58 year old woman who is home most of the time. I do have a part time job working at the High School, so I do have off during the summer and certain holidays.
When my children were home we had some animals (2 dogs, a cat, rabbit, and parrot) while the kids were out the dogs and I would play together outside in the backyard or downstairs in my home. We ...

What Cindy would like to know about your dog

Before going to the park with your pet I would like to take some local walks

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cindy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.