Cindy M.

(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cindy can host 1 dog per night.
Cindy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Sara Y.
Sara Y.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Cindy was excellent! By the end of his stay, Takoda was part of her family!

Cindy M.
Cindy M.
Shelby M.
Shelby M.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy was amazing! I was so nervous about leaving my dog with someone I didn’t really know for a week, but Cindy made me feel so reassured and took such good care of Tonk and sent me adorable photos every day! We’ll definitely be booking with Cindy again.

Cindy M.
Cindy M.
Megan D.
Megan D.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy was so amazing with our pup, Mocha!! She was so kind hearted and flexible and we had a great experience!! We can't wait to use her again!

Cindy M.
Cindy M.

About Cindy

37
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving pet care

Hi! I’m Cindy. I have have had dogs, cats and fish for the last 30+ years, with an occasional mouse or two. I love animals more than humans (in most cases :) ) and have taken care of newborn puppies and kitties to terminally ill animals. I have taught my 8 year old son how to properly treat animals, and he is a blooming veterinarian in the making! We currently have a very friendly 4-5 year ...

What Cindy would like to know about your dog

Basic temperament, any fears, any strong reactions? (Such as to other dogs, Cats, squirrels, rabbits, etc?). Dietary restrictions, exercise restrictions, medications, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cindy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Cindy's Pets

Kyle

5 years old, 10 lbs.

When Cindy watches your pet

I love to go on adventures, so your dog will not get bored going on the same walk every time! If your dog likes to chase balls, we'll chase balls. If your dog likes to sniff, we'll sniff. I let the dog tell me where he/she wants to go and what to do. (Within reason of course!)

In Cindy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cindy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.