Cindy G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cindy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cindy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cindy's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Cindy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Sanjay D.
Sanjay D.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly and professional service! I and my dog were very happy with our experience!

Cindy G.
Esther B.
Esther B.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy and her family were wonderful puppy parents during my trip to Yosemite! It was convenient for me to drop her off on my way to the park. She kept me posted on Gigi's stay with pics and I know she enjoyed her doggies as well :) Highly recemmended!

Cindy G.
Catherine T.
Catherine T.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Cindy took such good care of our babies while we were away last weekend. She showered them with love and attention, and sent me so many perfect pictures of them! Having Cindy stay at the house with the pups allowed us to just relax and know that everything was being taken care of. I already have my next vacation in August reserved with her!!

It's so important to me that my clients have no worries about their dogs while they are away. I ...
Cindy G.

About Cindy

40
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Start Making Holiday Plans!

Loving your dog is my dream job! I have a lifetime of experience with dogs & live in a rural home on several acres. When your dog spends time here, they can join my dogs, Piper & Pheobe as they go out to "farm dog". Each day, they head out back to inspect the property, check on the cows & help feed the chickens (from safely outside the pen, of course). When I visit your ...

What Cindy would like to know about your dog

I need to know your dog's needs, preferences and fears so we can craft the perfect day together. I also like to know the name and number of their vet "just in case".

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cindy's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cindy's Pets

Piper

Mixed and Poodle
10 years old, 13 lbs.

Phoebe Joan Rivers

Maltese and Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Cindy watches your pet

Because of my ideal location, you and your dog have choices. We can spend the day in the country, stroll down the bike path or even drop in at the Manteca dog park that is only 2 miles away. If none of that is what your pup has in mind, we can snuggle up on the couch and watch 101 Dalmatians on tv.

In Cindy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cindy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.