Ciaran C.

Ciaran C.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ciaran can host 1 dog per night.
Ciaran can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Oct 28, 2018

Ciaran is one of the most dedicated dog parents that I have met. He lives a dog-friendly lifestyle, cebtering his day to day activities around his dogs needs, and is committed to providing the highest quality of care for his dog, Delta.
Ciaran wakes up at 5 am every morning before work to ensure that his dog gets one on one attention and a long morning walk. He also makes sure to take Delta out ...

Ciaran C.
Ciaran C.

About Ciaran

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Need TLC, exercise, and adventure?

Dear Humans,

Hi! My name is Ciaran and, like everybody else on Rover, I am a dog fanatic. Growing up, there was always a shih-tzu in my house, so I understand long-haired dog struggles. I also have experience working with green horses and have learned to be extra attentive to body language and to respect the boundaries an animal sets. I have personal experience living and caring for small dogs (7 years), large dogs (2 ...

What Ciaran would like to know about your dog

Good at the dog park? (Y/N)
Reactive to anything on leash?
Allergies?
Like being brushed? (Y/N)
Understand sit, stay, come, and leave it?
Word for potty?
What is your praise word? (Yes! Good boy!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ciaran's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ciaran's Pets

Delta

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois), Greyhound, and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 54 lbs.

When Ciaran watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood or trails/parks nearby (walking). For sitting, we will go explore the trails or the neighborhood, to Historic Fairhaven, or to city/county parks. I will always keep the dogs on a leash. I live in a pretty spacious duplex with an empty four-car garage, so there is room to play.

In Ciaran's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ciaran's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.