Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chryslyn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chryslyn's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Chryslyn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
4 Reviews

Jasmine N.
Jasmine N.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Athena left super hyper and came back tired and ready for a nap! She’s currently laying down with her tail still wagging. I can tell she had a great time!

I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Athena. She is a very sweet and friendly girl. I hope I get to ...
Chryslyn D.
Rose M.
Rose M.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Chryslyn was amazing! She was able to handle our hyperactive dog really well and kepts us well updated with pictures and texts. She genuinely seemed to enjoy her time with our puppy.

Chryslyn D.
Susan B.
Susan B.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

My pack includes a crazy beagle mix, an American Staffie and an American Pit Bull. Chryslyn handled them all! I came home to three very happy dogs. :)

Chryslyn D.

About Chryslyn

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fur Baby Enthusiast at Your Service

Hello! My name is Chryslyn. I provide a variety of services for all animals. I have 14 years of experience and am Pet First Aid certified. My pet care experience comes mostly from the pets I've owned and my volunteer experience at the Jacksonville Humane Society. While with me your pet will be treated like a member of my family. As a fur baby enthusiast, I am dedicated to the happiness and well-being of your ...

What Chryslyn would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your fur baby I would like to know about their behavior and habits which includes but is not limited to when they eat, how much they eat, where they sleep, etc. It is important that I have all this information so that your baby doesn't miss a single beat in their every day lives.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Chryslyn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chryslyn's Pets

Lilianna (Lily)

Dalmatian, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 5 months old, 55 lbs.

Belladonna (Bella)

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
10 months old, 52 lbs.

When Chryslyn watches your pet

I prefer to take fur babies on journeys around their neighborhood. I like to keep them familiar with their environment and inside their comfort zone. I simply enjoy running and playing with all fur babies.

In Chryslyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chryslyn's Service Area

Chryslyn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.