Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher can host 1 dog per night.
Christopher can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Max S.
Max S.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

All accounts indicate that Langston had a great stay with Chris and his dog, Margo. I picked him up and he was tired & happy! Thanks!

Christopher W.
Christopher W.
Sally A.
Sally A.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Chris, Gigi and their son loved on my Molly her entire stay. They send pictures every day and each picture showed their son cuddling and loving on her. They have two other dogs which provided Molly with a daycare play days. They have a beautiful fenced in yard lots of places to curl up and sleep in their large home. I give them a five star and will use them again and again!!

Christopher W.
Christopher W.
Valerie L.
Valerie L.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience with Chris and his family. On short notice (just a few days before we went out of town), he scheduled a meet and greet and then accepted our request. After a particularly stressful day, I arrived to drop off our dog before realizing I had forgot his food/bowls/etc. Chris was amazing and told me to go off and enjoy our long weekend and he would feed our dog ...

Christopher W.
Christopher W.

About Christopher

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Nice warm large home next to trails

I'm a dog lover who truly enjoys the companionship of dogs. My wife and I have owned a dog for the past 14 years which has brought much love and joy to our family while especially helping teach our son about compassion. We have one medium sized dog that loves to play in the back yard as well as getting a walk in almost every day. We live in a great location for dogs at ...

About Christopher's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christopher's Pets

Margo

Pointer and Whippet
2 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Missy

Bearded Collie
6 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Christopher watches your pet

In Christopher's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christopher's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.