Christopher T.

Christopher T.

Hamilton Heights, NYC

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Rahul K.
Rahul K.
Apr 5, 2014
Verified Stay

Chris was just as reliable, communicative and flexible as the last time we left our dog with him. Makes our vacations much more worry-free!

Christopher T.
Christopher T.
Annie C.
Annie C.
Feb 26, 2014
Verified Stay

This was kinky's second stay with Chris and it was just as good as the first. He sent me pictures everyday and it looks like she had a good time! Chris is easy to communicate with, prompt with responses, and very flexible with his schedule. Thanks again!

Christopher T.
Christopher T.
Naishin F.
Naishin F.
Feb 11, 2014
Verified Stay

Christopher was a great host. He was extremely responsive from beginning to end, and you can tell he is experienced with working with all kinds of dogs. We enjoyed the many pictures he sent us in the short time we were away. Highly recommended!

Christopher T.
Christopher T.

About Christopher

6
years of experience
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Safe and Fun home for your pup!

I am a 27-year-old professional and my girlfriend is a 21-year-old opera singer. Our building is extremely dog-friendly with almost a dozen dogs of all breeds, and many more in the neighboring buildings. We live steps from Riverside Park and 3 blocks from the one train.

Our apartment is big, featuring open spaces and pet friendly furniture - we even have entire extra bedroom. The location is conveniently near the 1/A/C/D/B trains ...

What Christopher would like to know about your dog

If your dog has any unique needs or care instructions please be sure to let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christopher's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Christopher watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks:
I live near Riverside park, which I enjoy walking/running through.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement:
Your dog can sleep in my room, the guest room, or the family room. If you have a doggie bed, I have ample space to put it in any room. If your dog prefers the bed or just a blanket I can usually accommodate.

Time I'll spend with your dog:
Several hours every day at least.

In Christopher's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Christopher's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.