Christopher S.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Danny H.
Danny H.
Nov 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Chris and his family took such good care of our old pug Cappy. They took him at their home in for 4 days while we were out of town and he couldn't have been happier! He loves exploring new places so the neighborhood was perfect. Cappy needed a couple medications with his meals and Chris had no problem administering those. Chris really went above and beyond with our dog, I couldn't help but notice how ...

Christopher S.
Christopher S.
Dan J.
Dan J.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent response times, very friendly family (both the 2-legged and 4-legged members). They kept us updated with our dog's settling in, eating habits, and even a few pictures! Will definitely use them again!

Christopher S.
Christopher S.
Stacy B.
Stacy B.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Chris is a great dog sitter. After a meet and greet he kept Our old man Pug for a couple days while we were out of town. We received daily pics showing how he was getting along with their own sweet dog. Chris is also comfortable with basic meds which is a huge help! We will absolutely use him again.

Christopher S.
Christopher S.

About Christopher

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fun and Active Dog Sitter

Your dog will have an awesome time. My friendly 5-yr old lab mix will appreciate the company. I run 3-4 times a week and go on daily walks that last anywhere from 20 mins to 1 hour. My home has a fenced in back yard, backs to woods with trails. I have watched friends' and family dogs multiple times, from the older golden retriever to the boxer puppy, and I am cognizant of their needs ...

What Christopher would like to know about your dog

Does it get along with children?
Does it have any special needs?
Is your dog an escape artist?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christopher's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christopher's Pets

Jackson

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Christopher watches your pet

Walks in residential neighborhood and local parks. We will spend plenty of time playing outside. I have a large fenced-in backyard backing to a network of trails. I will take your dog on runs/jogs (for able/active dogs), and it will be able to play with my dog and the rest of my family.

In Christopher's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Christopher's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.