Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Kathy F.
Kathy F.
October 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Daisy Had a nice stay. Thank you for taking Daisy in on such short notice.

Christine V.
Christine V.
Ramona & Bobby D.
Ramona & Bobby D.
June 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Molly really enjoyed stay with Christine. She send me pictures everyday. She is easy to communicate with. She update with us about Molly stay with her. I want Thank her for sitter Molly for us. We would send Molly to her if we going vacation again.

Christine V.
Christine V.
Greg N.
Greg N.
May 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Christine shows her love for dogs and it is clear she cared for Maggie like she was one of her own. In the past, whenever we would pick Maggie up from the kennel, she was always very agitated; tugging at her leash, barking and crying all the way home. When we picked her up from Christine, it seemed like Maggie gave us a look as if saying "Oh, were you gone?" She actually slept ...

Christine V.
Christine V.

About Christine

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We provide a vacation 4 your dogs?

I am 45 yrs old, educated and love to play and love on dogs of all kinds. I have been through AKC training levels, have had purebred and rescue dogs since I was a child, currently have 3 friendly, spayed/neutered dogs, have a 1/3 acre fenced yard, a dog door for 24/hour potty access. All furniture is covered in blankets. My 2 teenage daughters help and also LOVE dogs. They sleep in ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

They must be potty trained. Learning to use a doggie door is very simple.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Chloe

Dachshund
4 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Pepper

Border Collie
9 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Picasso

Rat Terrier
10 years, 5 mo. old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.