Christine T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Samyuktha R.
Samyuktha R.
Dec 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine is an awesome host! She takes good care of whiskey and we keep going back to her whenever we need to find a place for whiskey. She has 3 beautiful dogs too! They are all amazing! Highly recommend.

Christine T.
Christine T.
Ag A.
Ag A.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine was wonderful. She took great care of our little Chewie. She kept us updated while we were away. Chewie misses her!

Christine T.
Christine T.
Samyuktha R.
Samyuktha R.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine took great care of my dog! Very satisfied with the experience and Christine is an amazing person! Will definitely go back!

Christine T.
Christine T.

About Christine

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Away From Home!

I am absolutely a great pet caregiver and love to make visiting pets feel at home right away! I play with them, enjoy taking them for walks at a park, weather permitting, and will make them feel loved and happy. I have had cats, dogs and horses as my own pets throughout my life and I am an active animal advocate. I usually sit for 1 or 2 dogs at a time so they will ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs under 25 pounds due to my dogs are 12 pounds and less.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

ROMEO

Havanese
9 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

JULIET

Havanese
9 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

MISSY

Havanese
12 years old, 10 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

We will walk in my neighborhood and play in my home. I have many toys, no rawhide, that are cleaned often. Fetch, tug of war and hide and seek are fun games we play together.

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.