Christine S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13 Reviews

Laurie M.
Laurie M.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

We were thrilled with the service provided by Christine and her daughter yesterday. It was our first time using her services. She made herself available for a meet and greet prior to the first service and our Doxie took to both of them immediately. That was a good indication that it was going to work out well. They arrived ahead of our scheduled departure time and sent photos of our girl while we were out ...

Christine S.
Christine S.
Lucy M.
Lucy M.
Dec 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine and her daughter were so sweet and great! She watched our cat while we were out of town and kept us updated daily with pictures. Was expecting to come back to the house a mess (our cat is messy and it’s happened before with a friend watching him) and everything was tidy and clean! And our cat loved her!! Definitely recommend.

Christine S.
Christine S.
Renee V.
Renee V.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so happy and lucky to find Christine and have her watch our 2 dogs. It was a relief to find someone as caring and loving to our dogs and they were very happy everyday while we were away. Christine updated me daily and even sent pics and video so i could see them. Highly recommend her.

Christine S.
Thank you Renee
Christine S.

About Christine

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Mature mama loves fur babies

I am 54 years old. I am patient, responsible and dependable. I've cleaned and organized homes for 15 years and provided pet sitting my entire life. I have taken care of large and small breed dogs. I also take care of cats (play and feeding time). I can also provide care for Guinea pigs and rabbits as we have had them as pets.
I am a very personable person and pets adore me.
I am ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

His/her bathroom routine, favorite toys, special instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Christine watches your pet

Christine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.