Christine R.

Christine R.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Gail and Jay R.
Gail and Jay R.
August 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Another awesome stay for our Sadie She loves it there and we love how she is well taken care of. We already have another stay booked!

Christine R.
Christine R.
Barb M.
Barb M.
June 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Finn loved her stay as usual. Thanks!

Christine R.
Christine R.
Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
February 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Ivy had a great, playful stay; Dennis and Christine kept me updated with pictures and a little video; I knew she was in good hands!

Christine R.
Christine R.

About Christine

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Watch Dog In Home Boarding

Hello, I have been pet sitting before I could even babysit. I am a professional groomer and have worked in a kennel setting, dog daycare, dog walking and sitting, and corporate and private grooming settings. I am currently studying to become a Certified Veterinary Technician and work part-time at an AAHA accredited Animal Hospital. I have two friendly dogs and one dog-savvy cat, and a dog savvy husband. I love taking care of dogs and ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds, big and small! I have experience working with dogs from 3 pounds to 203 pounds, and everything in between. As long as they are dog friendly and cat-saavy, they are welcome to stay with me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Christine's Pets

Salty

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Bronx

Golden Retriever
4 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Cally

Labrador Retriever
2 years old, 68 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.