Christine & Peter M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine & Peter can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Christine & Peter's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Farrah M.
Farrah M.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Christine and Peter were so kind to my dog Lola, ensuring that she had lots of space, plenty of exercise and lots of attention! They sent me regular photos and it was clear Lola was right at home. Will definitely ask them to care for her again!

Christine & Peter M.
Wendy O.
Wendy O.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Jibber loves his friends, Christine, Peter, and Onyx! They take really great care of him and they are very thoughtful.

Christine & Peter M.
Tania R.
Tania R.
Mar 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome dog sitter. Took pics and sent updates of the days events. Highly recommend.
Thank you Christine and Peter!
Diesel misses Onyx already!

Christine & Peter M.

About Christine & Peter

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Onyx's SW Oasis

Come join Onyx at his oasis in the South-West (Glendale)!
My partner Peter and I are responsible working adults in our early 30s. We have lots of experience caring for family pets and four years with own lovable dog Onyx.

Our services are:
- Dog walking on weekdays in the early morning and evening and anytime on weekends in Glendale, Signal Hill and Rosscarrock neighbourhoods.

- Dog sitting on Saturdays and Sundays at our home (Glendale neighbourhood ...

What Christine & Peter would like to know about your dog

We welcome all types of dogs! The only requirement is a dog that gets along with Oyx. Ideally we could plan a quick meeting with the dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine & Peter's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christine & Peter's Pets

Onyx

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
3 years, 8 mo. old, 88 lbs.

When Christine & Peter watches your pet

We go on walks in the local neighbourhood (Signal Hill, Rosscarrock and Glendale) as well as long walks to off-lead areas like Edworthy Park. We can gain access to a vehicle if required. We would only let your dog off-leash with your permission and after recall practice in our backyard.

In Christine & Peter's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Christine & Peter's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.