Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host 1 dog per night.
Christine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Tamara H.
Tamara H.
November 20, 2017
Verified Stay

The best. Christine is incredibly professional, considerate and timely. During our meet and greet she asked all the appropriate questions. Christine was also thoughtful and receptive to the info I offered regarding our pooch's personality and care details. The photos and updates during the overnight stay were very helpful and received with much relief. Thank you Christine and Steve! We appreciate you, and your care.

Christine P.
Christine P.
Greg N.
Greg N.
November 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Once again, Christine was fantastic. I already have a new request on the books with her.

Christine P.
Christine P.
Andrew G.
Andrew G.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Christine and her husband are the best. They are attentive, caring, and accommodating. My dog was so happy there, and became best friends with Prince. I couldn't have asked for a more loving and safe home for my little guy.

Christine P.
Christine P.

About Christine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will love your dog like our own!

My husband and I have our own little guy (he is a nine year old Chihuahua mix, we rescued him when he was four) and we had a difficult time trying to find a place we felt comfortable leaving him while traveling. That led us to Rover (we've had nothing but great experiences) and decided that we would love to help others not worry about their pup's while traveling as well! Both of us have ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

Before taking care of a dog we typically like to know how they do with other animals, people, if they have any special care (medicine, etc.). Overall, anything that will make you and your dog more comfortable during the stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Prince

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
9 years, 4 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.