Christine L.

Christine L.

Greenboro East, Ottawa, ON

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kathy G.
Kathy G.
November 11, 2016

I have an Australian Shepherd who is now 2-1/2 who just loves Christine. For the first year and a half of her life she was a "holy terror" with a lot of "puppy brain" and most people did not want anything to do with her. Christine not only loved being with her but would specifically come to visit just to play with her. Gypsy is so excited whenever she sees her (including peeing sometimes ...

Christine L.
Christine L.

About Christine

1
year of experience
  • Rover 101

Christine - Ottawa & Pembroke

Hi there!

I work in Ottawa, but spend weekends in Pembroke. My fiancée and I have built a house in Pembroke (across from a dog park!), where I love spending time outside either hiking or running. My future in-laws have an Australian Shepherd (Gypsy) who would make a great friend on the weekends if you're OK with your pup in Pembroke!

During the week I'm Ottawa where I work during the day, but can also ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.