Christine F.

Christine F.

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine and Will were great-- they were prompt, responsive, and gave great updates on their walks. I felt very at ease knowing my [fur] baby was being taken care of while I was out of state! Thank you!

Christine F.
Christine F.
Robyn A.
Robyn A.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine and Will were great hosts, I'll definitely be using their services again! Newton was kept busy with walks, cuddles, playing fetch and playtime with Mozzie and Ginger. I knew he was in good hands and had a fun stay.

Christine F.
Christine F.
Shelly C.
Shelly C.
Apr 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Very good sitter. My lab likes lots of attention and was well taken care of. Christine sent pictures and did a great job.

Christine F.
Christine F.

About Christine

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We cant wait to meet your pooch :)

My husband and I have both had dogs all our lives. From border collies, to golden retrievers to beagles we have cared for and loved them all. We currently have two dogs ourselves. Ginger and Mozzie are Austrailian Labradoodles who are 5 and 4. They are a huge part of our family. We live right around the corner from Fanno Creek trail where we often take them for morning and evening walks. We have also ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

We do not have breed preferences. We have watched boston terriers to labs to pit bulls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Ginger

Labrador Retriever and Poodle
6 years, 4 mo. old, 32 lbs.

Mozzie

Labradoodle
5 years old, 35 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have Fanno Creek Trail right next to our house which is a great place for a short or long walk. We also have a large fensed yard where you dog can run and play.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever they prefer. Our dog Ginger has free reign and sleeps with us sometimes or downstairs. You can bring a crate or they can be free to find their perfect spot.

Time I'll spend with your dog
We spend quite a bit of time outside and walking the trails. We love to play frisbee, tug of war, watch the squirrels in the trees, whatever your dog wants/needs!

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.