Christine C.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Christine's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Christine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Jocelyn O.
Jocelyn O.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Christine is wonderful! She takes great care of our old, particular cat. Always reliable and trustworthy. Thank you Christine!

Christine C.
Jocelyn O.
Jocelyn O.
Mar 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Our experience with Christine was awesome. We have a cranky 14 year old cat that needs medication twice daily. Christine was so kind to her while we were out of town for a week, even when Athena was not so kind in return. She was reliable, sent pictures and updates with every visit, and just very sweet. We will definitely book with her again!

Christine C.
Boston B.
Boston B.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Christine was great! Our cat was in good hands with Christine, would book again.

Christine C.

About Christine

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Very Flexible - Cats & Dogs Welcome

Young professional who is a cat and dog lover with a ton of availability and I’m super flexible! I genuinely enjoy hanging out with animals and using that to my advantage to get outside or get some cuddles as I am unable to own my own animals at this point in my life!

I am also available for cat sitting/boarding and drop in visits!! I have experience in pilling, administering diabetes shots, and administering fluids ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

I typically like to ask the following questions to make sure it’s a good fit!
-How often does your pup need to go outside?
-Does your pup like the dog park?
-Does your pup like car rides?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Sookie

Maltese and Pomeranian
4 months old, 1 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

I love walking around green lake and am familiar with 2-3 dog parks in the area! I also enjoy going to University Village and bringing a pup, since most of the stores are dog friendly.

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christine's Neighborhood

Christine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.