Christina G.

Christina G.

Forest Hills, Rego Park, NY

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Christina

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Calm, friendly and responsible.

Hello! I am a caring and responsible dog owner living in Rego Park. I have been around dogs since I was young but have owned a dog of my own for the past eleven years. I will be available for doggie daycare during the weekends and drop-in visits, dog walking and occasional overnight boarding during the week and weekend.

Here are some things to know when choosing to stay with us:

We have an 11 ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

1) what are some games or toys your dog enjoys playing with?

2) does your dog have any medical issues and require special care? I.e.) food allergies or skin problems.

3) does your dog show any signs of food aggression when eating?

4) are there any specific breeds your dog does not get along with? In the case we run into any at the park or during walks.

5) is your dog allowed on the couch/beds at home? We allow that here so we wouldn't want to confuse your dog if it's not okay home!

Please provide any other information regarding your pet that would be helpful to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Christina's Pets

Ruby

Cockapoo
11 years, 7 mo. old, 27 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.