Christina D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Christina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Karen R.
Karen R.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina did a great job looking after my dog. She was frequently updating me with pictures and messages of how he was doing. She clearly loves dogs and enjoys them!

Christina D.
Libby Y.
Libby Y.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina is awesome! She took excellent care of my dog and sent many great photos. I felt very comfortable leaving Ava with her overnight. I will definitely being Ava to her again!!

Christina D.
Patrick J.
Patrick J.
May 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina is great ! We couldn’t ask for a better sitter for our pup! Pictures every few hours and lots of love and attention. We’d choose Christina every time !

Christina D.

About Christina

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home and full-time dog lover!

Hello! I can’t wait to meet your furry family member! I’ve had dogs through out my entire life, I continued my love for them through schooling and work. My 5 years as a vet technician and 2 years of dog training has only made me that more comfortable with all breeds. I’m a full time stay at home mom, so your pup will always have company. Available anytime because I completely understand the need to ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Their overall habits, if they are comfortable on a leash or any other characteristics I should be aware of. I do have active children so a child friendly dog is a must.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Christina's Pets

Vader

Rottweiler
3 years, 2 months old, 79 lbs.

Amaya

German Shepherd Dog
4 months old, 25 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

There’s a dog park about 5 miles away where my dog loves to run wild!! A lake just down the road for those pups who can’t resist a swim! Or even hikes for the more adventurous dogs!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.