Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Christin can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Sebastian G.
Sebastian G.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

She is AMAZING!!! goes above and beyond. Was constantly sending us pictures and reassuring us that our babies were ok. We will certainly use her again, it was a pleasure and a blessing

thank you rover

Christin E.
Manolo and Lola were so much fun. Thank you for letting me watch them. Hope to see you guys again ...
Christin E.
Alexander A.
Alexander A.
Sep 4, 2018

Christin is the best with our two large dogs! She has been sitting them twice in the last month. We will be using her again in the future.

Christin E.
Christin E.
Alison D.
Alison D.
Sep 1, 2018

I met Christin three years ago when we were walking our dog at Morningside. We started leaving our dog Max with her when we travelled which is often. He has spent over 30 nights at her house.

Max loves staying there and enjoys his long walks in the park and around our neighborhood. He even wants to walk by her house when he is not staying there. Christine has a beautiful chocolate dog that is ...

Christin E.
Christin E.

About Christin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover, Home Full-Time w/Yard

Thank you for checking out my profile! I am brand new to the Rover website, but I am an experienced pet care provider. For the past five years, I have been caring for the dogs of many of my neighbors in Morningside. I would be honored to provide a stable & fun home for your pooch while you are out of town or at work. I am also available for daily dog-walks and check-ins.
We ...

What Christin would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained?
What is your dog’s feeding schedule?
Does your pup have any allergies?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to?
Any aggressive behavior towards people or other animals?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
I request a meet-and-greet before the first stay to be certain it’s a good fit.
Keeping things consistent while you are away will be comforting to your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christin's Pets

Leika

Labrador Retriever
4 years old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.