Christie & Victor A.

Christie & Victor A.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christie & Victor can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Theodora I.
Theodora I.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Christie and Victor are a great couple of young professionals, who also love to have additional dog companions in their beautiful home. Fillip was very happy to stay with them, felt right at home and had a very good time w/ Christie and Victor's 2 pomeranians. Christie is super prompt in her communications. We received multiple updates and pictures while on our trip. Highly recommended!

Christie & Victor A.
Christie & Victor A.
Veronica K.
Veronica K.
Aug 29, 2018

Christie and Victor are very responsible and would be a wonderful choice to take care of your pets. They are kind and conscientious, and they love fur-babies! They've always treated their own pets like members of the family. They have a large home that will easily accommodate additional furry guests, and they're very active - they love to go on walks and actively play with their pets. And they also love to lounge and cuddle with ...

Christie & Victor A.
Christie & Victor A.

About Christie & Victor

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Clean home in safe gated community

Hi! My name is Christie. My husband Victor and I do not have any kids, but we have two adorable little Pomeranians of our own who we love to spend almost all of our free time with! Because our dogs are so small, we understand that sometimes these small breeds may require extra care and attention - for things like cold weather, breaking up food into teeny-tiny pieces, and protecting them from potential predators or dangerous ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Christie & Victor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christie & Victor's Pets

Enzo

Pomeranian
8 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Wilson

Pomeranian
8 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Christie & Victor watches your pet

In Christie & Victor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Christie & Victor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.