Christiane P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christiane can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Melissa J.
Melissa J.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Christiane is such a wonderful doggie caretaker. She met all my dog's needs and was very reliable. I am so glad I found someone I can trust with my fur baby. I will definitely book her again in the future.

Christiane P.
Christiane P.
Kinsey F.
Kinsey F.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Christiane was a life saver for us. She was able to stop by last minute and

Christiane P.
Christiane P.
Madeline C.
Madeline C.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Christiane was wonderful with my two pups! She was also super accommodating with my drop off/pick up schedule. I'd be happy to leave my fur babies with her again!

Christiane P.
Christiane P.

About Christiane

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home fur mamma!

Hello,

My name is Christiane Pena. I am a complete dog lover! I have two dogs of my own, Allie a boxer and Lexi a German Shepard. I have a 4 year old son, Brayden, and my fiancé Steven who I live with. Who both care for animals just as much as I do. I would take care of your pets as if they were my own!

I have had dogs for as long as ...

What Christiane would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. I would like to know what makes them happy and comfortable? Are they allergic to anything? Is it okay to give your pup treats? Who is their regular vet? Do they get along with other dogs and children? Are they digger, fence jumpers, or love to escape? Are they create trained and potty trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christiane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christiane's Pets

Allie

Boxer
2 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Lexi

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Christiane watches your pet

Playing with my fur babies, catch, running around the backyard, walks, treats (if allowed), and a whole bunch of love!

In Christiane's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Christiane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.