Christian G.

Christian G.

Panorama City, Pacoima, CA

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christian can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Marjoe M.
Marjoe M.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Christian took care of Zeke like his own. We are very pleased how he took care of Zeke who is kinda picky when eating. Christian is like a dog whisperer, Zeke seems to behave with him. Always give us update on how Zeke is doing so we're not feeling so guilty going on a trip. First time we left Zeke with a sitter and it was comforting that we got updates regularly. Great experience!

Christian G.
Christian G.
Jacqueline M.
Jacqueline M.
Jun 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Christian was very quick to respond and took great care of our boy. He was flexible with drop off/pick up times. I would use him again if we are in the area.

Christian G.
Christian G.
Debby A.
Debby A.
May 31, 2017

Christian is one of the nicest animal lovers I know. I am amazed by how every animal instantly loves him. He is genuinely awesome with dogs and he truly enjoys their company. Christian is always taking good care of our pets and our friend’s pets by taking them to the dog park, playing fetch, showering them with love and affection. I highly recommend Christian!!!

Christian G.
Christian G.

About Christian

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard perfect for puppies!

Hi my name is Christian and I love all dogs! I worked at Petco throughout college and really enjoyed interacting with all kinds of pets. In particular, my favorite was assisting the puppy socialization sessions. I recently adopted a Border collie/Pomeranian mix male named Enzo. I brought him in at 8 weeks old and have thoroughly enjoyed watching him grow to the loveavble 9 month fur ball he is now. I have a front ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christian's Pets

Enzo

Border Collie and Pomeranian
2 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.