Chrissy W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

£30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chrissy can host 1 dog per night.
Chrissy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Chrissy's Photos

Reviews

20
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Lauren F.
Lauren F.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Margot thoroughly enjoyed her stay with Chrissy. I got updates about how much she enjoyed the park and playing with new dog friends frequently. Chrissy made everything easy, and when I picked Margot up, it was very clear she really adored Chrissy. Wonderful experience all around.

Chrissy W.
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Ralf had a fantastic stay with Chrissy, we could tell he was really well looked after and when we picked him up he was super calm and happy. She also sent us regular updates and photos throughout the evening which was really lovely and reassuring as it was one of the first times we had left him with a dog sitter. We couldn’t recommend Chrissy enough! :)

Chrissy W.
Kelsey F.
Kelsey F.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Swoosh had a wonderful stay with Chrissy. It was easy to coordinate a pickup and drop off. She kept us updated on the dog throughout his stay. Looking forward to coming back sometime soon!

Chrissy W.

About Chrissy

30
years of experience

Happy Hounds in Hackney!

*Daycare and boarding available*

I have been a professional dog carer since May 2012, and a caring dog owner from a very early age. I previously worked in a dog day care centre where I attended to all the dogs needs from feeding, playing with, grooming, walking and boarding happy pets. I have now been working as a full time dog carer on my own since June 2015. I am used to working with a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chrissy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Chrissy watches your pet

In Chrissy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chrissy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.