Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$42
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$32
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chrisalyn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Chrisalyn can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Lucas F.
Lucas F.
Oct 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Chrisalyn was fantastic! Incredibly professional and responsive. A+ dogsitter and wouldn't hesitate to work with her again!

Chrisalyn G.
Chrisalyn G.
Natalie C.
Natalie C.
Oct 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Chrisalyn was an angel for Zoey and me! She was kind, professional, and clearly loves animals. She took great care of Zoey and kept this overprotective doggy mom regularly updated. She was friendly and diligent - we will definitely keep in touch! Thanks, Chris!

Chrisalyn G.
Chrisalyn G.
Breissy A.
Breissy A.
Aug 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Mylo was taken care of and it looks like he had a lot fun! Pick up date was a bit of hassle but it was all taken care of. ??

Chrisalyn G.
Chrisalyn G.

About Chrisalyn

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Chrissy's Suite Retreat

Hey there, my name is Chris and I love animals! I have over 12 years of experience caring for pups, cats, birds, reptiles, and other smaller furry friends. I am a current veterinary student, and a Veterinary Assistant. My credentials & experience should assure that your pet is in the best of care... including belly rubs & kisses :)
Here are a few things I require:
* A scheduled meet & greet is required for all new ...

What Chrisalyn would like to know about your dog

To provide your pet with the best care, I'll need to know a few details. During our Meet & Greet I will have an easy form for us to fill out together! This will include things like; meal prep, food/potty schedule, Medications, Contact information, and tendencies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chrisalyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chrisalyn's Pets

Cadi

Mixed
4 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Mia

French Bulldog
4 months old, 14 lbs.

When Chrisalyn watches your pet

*Spacious indoor play space
*XL un-fenced yard (lead/leash play full-time)
*Fun/interactive Learning Play (Enrichment/Agility/Obedience training Available)
*Monitored Downtime/playtime with current residing housemates (Socialization)

In Chrisalyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chrisalyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.