Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Brandi F.
Brandi F.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Westley and Seymour LOVED their stay with Chris and Olga! My boys were treated like family and I received tons of photos of their various adventures in the large backyard and around town. They had a blast and barely missed me lol!

Chris V.
Chris V.
Tschudy S.
Tschudy S.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Chloe had a great time and was treated really well!!

Chris V.
Thanks Tschudy! Chloe is a great dog. She reminds us of Kellogg is so many ways - very playful and full ...
Chris V.
Leslie W.
Leslie W.
Feb 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Another fantastic stay for Petey with Chris and Olga. We loved the pictures and how Petey just settles right in and is welcomed into the pack. Couldn't be happier!!! Thank you so much!!!!!!

Chris V.
Chris V.

About Chris

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Home w/ Big Fenced Yard

Hi! My spouse and I live in a spacious home with a large, fully fenced in yard in a good neighborhood. No kids in the house. Our 9 year old female wire fox terrier who was our best companion and ultimate Rover playmate recently passed away. Her spirit lives on and we're harnessing that good energy into every visitor. Now offering $1.00 per day sittings (yes....you read that right) for ALL Wire Fox ...

What Chris would like to know about your dog

No breed preference.
How does your dog get along with other people, animals, and in new environments?
Any special needs?
Any aggressive tendencies?
Any medical needs, taking medicine, allergies, foods to avoid?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chris' Pets

Kellogg

Wire Fox Terrier
10 years, 3 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Chloe

Cat
2 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.