Chloe W.

Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chloe can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chloe's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Chloe is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Heather K.
Heather K.
Aug 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Chloe was amazing! She came through even at the last minute.She saved my vacation! What a hero!

Chloe W.
Malou B.
Malou B.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Chloe was responsive, reliable and a great host! So pleased for the excellent care Chloe gave to Sam. He came home tired and happy. I will definitely book her services again.

Chloe W.
James N.
James N.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Chloe was fantastic with our kitty.

Chloe W.

About Chloe

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will Watch Fluff Babies Full Time!

I love all animals, and have been the primary caregiver of my family’s pets since I was just a child :) For about 2 years, I also ran a pretty busy - but SO fun! - dog boarding and day care business through Rover.

Since I unfortunately had to move to a new apartment that does not have a backyard, the services that I now offer are housesitting, drop-in visits, and walks. :) I have ...

What Chloe would like to know about your dog

I prefer larger dogs, but really I get along with all types. :) Any pet must be a pet for reason! They're all sweethearts. Like I said, I tend to get along with all types. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chloe's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Chloe watches your pet

I live right next to the beach on the east side of Santa Cruz, so your pup will get plenty of exercise and sea air as I love to take walks down Seabright and along the cliffs just by myself! It would be delightful to have your pet along with me to keep me company :)

In Chloe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chloe's Service Area

Chloe's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.