Chloe G.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chloe can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Brad K.
Brad K.
Apr 6, 2018

I'm engaged to marry Chloe this year - she is the most honest and caring person I know. I couldn't think of a better person to care for another persons dog(s). She walks my brothers dogs from time to time and they all enjoy it thoroughly! She will undoubtedly treat each dog as if it were her own.

Chloe G.
Chloe G.
Heidi S.
Heidi S.
Apr 6, 2018

I have known Chloe for over 20 years and she has always been the most caring person! She is gentle and patient and will care for your dog as if it were her own. She is incredibly hard-working and responsible and I can promise you that your pup will be in great hands.

Chloe G.
Chloe G.

About Chloe

27
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Grew up fostering dogs all my life!

I grew up fostering puppies and dogs my whole life :) I can assist in training them and understand their needs for activity level, comfort and everything today needs based on the breed! I love dogs and would love to take care of your dog when needed :). Based on the dog’s age, you and I can chat if they need special assistance (example “can’t climb up stairs well”) or needs their medication at a ...

What Chloe would like to know about your dog

If the dog has aggression against strangers or has special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chloe's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Chloe watches your pet

I go on quite a few walks myself each day! There’s a dog park in my neighborhood I like to bring dogs too to get some socializing in if they prefer.

In Chloe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chloe's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.