Chloe B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chloe can host 1 dog per night.
Chloe can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chloe's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Chloe is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
4 Reviews

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Chloe did a wonderful job walking my dog. She spent lots of time with him and sent the cutest pictures.

Chloe B.
Noelle K.
Noelle K.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Chloe was AMAZING! She sent me photos and updates everyday. I came home to a happy cat with clean litter, full food/water bowls. Thank you Chloe!

Chloe B.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Jan 4, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Chloe. I own a grooming salon and Chloe was my bather, well my everything. She was amazing with ALL of the dogs. We groom the dogs that have "special" personalities better known as behavior issues. Chloe was very impressive with understanding body language and personality traits of each breed of dogs. She has years of experience with the how to handle emergency situations (that we all hope never ...

Chloe B.

About Chloe

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

love all breeds and sizes

I’m currently in school getting a degree in Vet Tech and I have worked with dogs and cats over the last 3 years working in a grooming salon and doing dog boarding. My world revolves around all animals and their well-being as well as the outdoors. I was lucky to grow up with all different kinds of animals including birds. I have a 3 year old mixed German Shepherd and a cat. I have a ...

What Chloe would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any preferences I love all dogs and cats. I should note my dog has been previously attacked by a malamute so sometimes he is aggressive towards malamutes or huskies so if you have one of those breeds i will not be able to dog sit them in my house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chloe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chloe's Pets


German Shepherd Dog and Rottweiler
3 years, 8 months old, 80 lbs.


Asian Tabby and Cat
3 years, 8 months old, 10 lbs.

When Chloe watches your pet

I live in Grand lake so we get to spend a lot of time outdoors on pet friendly trails and enjoy walking around the beautiful town and lake. I also have plenty of dog toys to choose from.

In Chloe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chloe's Neighborhood

Chloe's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.